Texas Moon


THe kempwood security guard 9549 finger
November 7, 2008, 10:08 pm
Filed under: oldies | Tags:

agaur  Hello obama lovers. U know when i see barock obama i faint and cry out in joy . All the water in lake travis came from my tears at the site of OUR GOD OBAMA.  I dont want to work real hard just 10 hours a week and the demos will give me money.

Really there is this  this this kinda fat mexican lady that put her finger in my but at the statue of liberty. Really. It felt grose and hurt. But who knows i saw space rats at the dumpster a min ago.

How about those guards that supposed ly are between the dumpsters.  I just bet none are. They quit like magits on dead corpse. THats right.  Hey now where is that fat lady that i put my dong in . She  can be here for 2 hours so i can gibe the tool some exercise.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I know its against the law not to be for OBAMA . Soon when he is President the brown shirts will start finding who ever dont want to serve in that secret army. There is no way im gong to let the gov. own me.
I already done that in the nav. U start that commie crap and there will be a revolution. U think Fort Hood will be on OBAMAS side — hell no

Comment by hico67




Leave a comment