Texas Moon


ufo feel pooting better
December 10, 2012, 9:45 pm
Filed under: Glen Rose | Tags: , , , , , ,

Yea its cold outside but thses ufos made me eat this pooting food today.  Every time i poot i got go to the pretty room and its log time, not really. Do u all like these stories of mr poot.   And these ghost sounds i cant find .  And every time i play pool this bag lady from swhs in 1972 makes me take off some clothes.  O yes one time long time ago i was in the front room of her house standing there naked and my diong was in her hand.  These ufos are still makin me say stuff that art smart . No there is no ufos thats just made up.  I guess drinkin  water my cure the pooting party.   


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

