Texas Moon


Naked guards sex cult houston
February 24, 2009, 7:04 am
Filed under: cultrue, SECURITY GUARDS, sex, sex cats, situations | Tags:

nageg

Really there is a naked ter guard near me thats

right.  O she is in that sanjsec car. Stoped in the

parking lot of wasmart.  Thats right.  What a body

she has those big black tits and that tight pussy.  Now im reaching in

the window on her side and feeling her tits.  Ter wants me on the

passenger side.  The store manager and  some folks are gathering to

watch what is fixing to happen.  Ter lowers the steat way down.

Yes she is naked and looks dam good.  I get naked also and my dick

is growing big and hot.  Terry  puts my dick in her hand .  Its so

warm.  Then i suck her tits. And put my dick in Terr all the way .

Terry is moaning and excited .  All that cum is  leaving my dick and

it feels so good. Terry excreats cum juce all over my dick then takes

it out and sucks it.  tHIS IS ALL MADE UP.  Ill add more.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

