Texas Moon


SAN SEX POT BALCK KEMPWOOD
February 6, 2009, 5:50 pm
Filed under: leaches, sex, sex cats, situations | Tags: ,

100_0090

Hey bg. I wont your sex. Thats right even if i got 12 gfs and 1 kid.

 But your voice is strange. I dont care. Yea u got sagging tits so what . I got a sagging dick

really i do.  U want me ot pull the meat till it hurts. Just

come over.  Thata right.  Sit on the couch.  Yea u are kinda fat.

Let me put my hand down your shirt. O those are just right.  Plop em out and let me see.  I ant sucked them in along time.  Here is my dick.

Yea its hard and well big.  Do more than just kiss it suck it.   I got lots

of cum.  U can stay hear for i dont know how log.   Im going to fuck

u so hard over and over . Get on your knees and bend i want to

see your but hole and the pussy.  I want to cum in your but and

pussy.  U can wash my dick with hygro peroxid  after i cum in yhour

but. I want to see the pussy with my cum in it. THats right.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

