Texas Moon


TRANS Texas Corridor
December 8, 2008, 11:04 pm
Filed under: 1972 | Tags:
Apr 10, ’08 12:25 AM
for everyone
You Rick Perry clones think u can shut me up ! Go to hell ! I got free speech ! Stop the TRANS TEXAS CORRIDOR ! There is no way WE TEXANS will live in the NORTH AMERICAN UNION . Im REBLE rouser good ! Stand up for your rights TEXANS ! OUR way of life is at hand . I wish KPRC would let me be on the radio ! Idd pour out my rath against the TRANS TEXAS CORRIDOR

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

