Texas Moon


kempwood goes nasty
November 9, 2008, 7:52 pm
Filed under: houston, oldies | Tags: ,

.  WHere is bg her and here saggin tits. Well she has a gut and too much pussy hair.  Here pussy is kinda big. DOes she want the dick ? Im not about to stick my dick in that pig.  Thats right i can talk right grose on here .  Well there is bg . here is a description of her.  The last time i saw her was in a car where she lived.  I felt of her saggin tits and she kissed my dick.  I should habe held here heard down there and had her suck me. Deep thoroat.

I dont know about this old lady in clute.  But the wick needs to get wet. Some time.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

