Texas Moon


Drink and drive what a pair
October 30, 2008, 7:05 pm
Filed under: houston | Tags:

Location: Diboll, Texas

My DUI Story: Surprise… I was celebrating. I was in Diboll that evening. I wasn’t ashamed to have begun partying that early. Things were great up until I had to go. Somehow I staggered to my truck. Looking back that that was my stupid mistake, I should have walked but instead I left that crazy place. The cop stopped me after I hit someone. My driving was all over the place. The policeman who stopped me took one look at me and knew I was pissed. I flunked a drunk test so I was taken to the police station where they pushed me into the cell and let me think about life. They charged me with drunk driving and I will surely face jail time.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

